Reviews by our Customers Page Two

 

Donna Kent on Mar 27, 2017

LOVE, LOVE this piece! An Arts and Crafts treasure! Arrived very timely and in beautiful condition. Thank you for taking care to ship this item to me!

Copper Charger Signed Manzoni and Martini Boston Hand Wrought 14 Inch

ibmertes

ibmertes on Mar 18, 2017

for both item and service.

Haitian Berrier Duperrier Carved Wood Sculpture Listed Artist

sydavidson

sydavidson on Mar 12, 2017

Beautifully carved and excellent service. Thank you so much!

Carved Wooden Bust of Cornrowed Woman With Glass Eyes and Teeth

Janet James

Janet James on Mar 9, 2017

Beautiful print! Very well pleased with this purchase.

Framed Print “Lavender Fields” Provence, France by Jan Walsh

wsbuddie

wsbuddie on Mar 3, 2017

Great candlestick! I will enjoy admiring it each time I pass it by. Thank you for a truly great offering and such good service!

Virginia Metalcrafters Brass Candlestick for Colonial Williamsburg

wsbuddie on Mar 3, 2017

Just received my items today. They are in great shape for vintage items, even better than actually anticipated! Will shop at your site again soon

English Brass Candle Extinguisher With Barley Twist Handle

J

J on Mar 2, 2017

Perfect in every way! Thank you for the professional, prompt and courteous business conduct.

Ardco Colorful Ceramic Rooster Figurine Mid Century Kitsch

Graciela M Shorey on Mar 2, 2017

rating-stars-200 x 39-jpg_burned.png

Antique Steel Engraving of Cardiff By W.H. Bartlett

meliss myers on Mar 1, 2017

rating-stars-200 x 39-jpg_burned.png

Absolutely beautiful piece! Super fast shipping, very communicative seller. I cannot ask for more! Thank you!

Guatemalan Jaguar Mask Hand Painted Wooden Folk Art
Sapph

Sapph on Feb 18, 2017

So pretty! Arrived quickly and packed very safe! Thank you!

Capodimonte Woven Porcelain Basket with Hand Painted Roses

jseamssew on Feb 18, 2017

This is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! It will have a prominent place in my sewing room for all to see. Such a fine piece of workmanship.

Wooden Sewing Storage Tote Box With Pictures of Sewing Notions

Paul Brown on Jan 31, 2017

Wonderful piece to add to the collection. Sellers couldn't have been nicer. Item very well packed and quickly shipped.

RESERVED FOR PAUL---Antique Pacific Stoneware Co. Spongeware Foot Warmer/Bed Warmer

jamesbeth on Jan 28, 2017

LOVE her!!Wonderful transaction from start to finish-Excellent packing-A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Borghese Hand Painted 12 Inch Chalkware Statue "Peasant Gatherer"

Robert Cranford on Jan 24, 2017

Received this item promptly and it was packed for safe travel. Thanks!

Pottery Pitcher 1940's Pale Yellow With Painted Dogwood Blossoms

Trisha Brasseaux on Jan 15, 2017

Great little piece for my collection. Thanks so much!

Yellow Ware Bowl With Brown Sponge Painted Glaze